h1

Obama blames FOX News for his slim lead in the polls

October 15, 2008

Hotair –

Obama was quoted as saying

“I am convinced that if there were no Fox News, I might be two or three points higher in the polls,” Obama told me. “If I were watching Fox News, I wouldn’t vote for me, right? Because the way I’m portrayed 24/7 is as a freak! I am the latte-sipping, New York Times-reading, Volvo-driving, no-gun-owning, effete, politically correct, arrogant liberal. Who wants somebody like that?

(1) You got that right

(2) How large would your lead be if there were no MSNBC, CNBC, CNN, and NBC, ABC, and CBS actually did their job?

If it weren’t for FOX News?  Man has The Messiah lost his touch with reality?

Leave a Reply

